Saturday, December 27, 2008

Deleting your blog

There will be times when you want to delete your blog. To do so is simple; you don't need to delete your entire Google account. Just go to Dashboard > Settings. Make sure you are in the Basic tab. Now for newer Blogger there is a link which say 'Delete blog'. Well, if you think that this is what you want, click that. Now two options pops out, choose Delete Blog. NOTE: This will wipe out your entire posts and comments related to that blog. Use if carefully!